FUEL DELIVERY • CARDLOCKS • HOME HEATING • FURNACE AND AIR CONDITIONING • RETAIL GAS STATIONS • PROPANE • LUBRICANTS

Head Office

22 King St RR#2
Burford, ON N0E 1A0
Phone: (519) 449-2417
Toll Free: (800) 369-0480
Fax: (519) 449-5942


Click Here For Google Maps ™


Fuel Sales

Don Kersey
Cell: (519) 754-6856

dkersey@davisfuels.ca
Steve Kersey
Cell: (519) 717-5510
skersey@davisfuels.ca


Heating & Cooling Systems

Floyd Davis
fdavis@davisfuels.ca


Maintenance

Jerry Davis
Cell: (519) 754-5249

jdavis@davisfuels.ca


Propane

Jamie Davis
Cell: (519) 732-2517
jamiedavis@davisfuels.ca


Lubricants

Scott Kersey
Cell: (519) 717-5509
skersey@davisfuels.ca


Finance & Administration

Christopher Wade, CMA
cwade@davisfuels.ca


Credit

Troy Nantais
tnantais@davisfuels.ca


Health & Safety

Roger Davis, CRM
Ph: (519) 647-3425
Cell: (226)208-0239

rdavis@rfnxinc.ca